Suppliers

Affiliated Suppliers Guernsey

 

Florists

Tussie Mussie - sales@tussiemussieflowers.com 01481 244077

Simply Bespoke - claire@simplybespokeguernsey.co.uk   07781 112 894

Little Torteval Flower Co - littletortevalflowerco@gmail.com  07781416103

Ilsa Designer Flowers - info@ilsadesignerflowers.com   07781 417001

Tiger Lily Florist -  01481 723333

Silken Garden - 01481 236660

 

 

Photographers

Your Moments Captured - yourmomentscaptured@me.com   07781 104851

Creative Photography - info@creativephotography.gg    07911 719539

Nick Despres - info@nickdespres.com   01481 263880

Luke Sheehan -  luke@virtuosofilms.co.uk   07781 119421

Cambell Sauvarin - info@csp.gg   07781 154989

Daisy Barnard - hello@daisybarnard.com   07797 851920

 

Cake

Amazing cakes - chamazingcakes@gmail.com   01481 253452

Mariessa Fossey - 01481 249224

Ros Le Huray - rosalynelehuray@yahoo.co.uk   01481 257939

Berrys Bakery - michelle@theberriesbakery.co.uk   07781 156160

Bryony Nichols - 07781 152205

Sweet Petite - www.iwantcupcakes.squarespace.com

Angelic Bakes - angelicbakes@gmail.com

 

Musicians

Mariposa String Quartet - nicole.wyatt@gmx.co.uk

Chris Taylor- chris@christaylorguitar.gg

Steel Band - website@steelband.co.uk

Acoustic Musicians - amystenner@hotmail.co.uk   07781 445051

Cantara String Quartet - 07781 117182

Wedding Singer Sophie Rhodes     www.sophierhodes.co.uk


DJ's

Q-Sky - www.Q-Sky.com 

John Inder - 07781134465

Peter Silvester - peter@petersilvester.com - 07911 758019

Song Slip Guernsey - songslipkaraoke@gmail.com   07911 110531

Andy Evans - 01481 711826

Andy Newman -

Carl Ward - www.carlward.net

Josh Gabriel -
 

Entertainment

The Whole Nine Yards Casino - info@twny.co.uk   07781 113419

Balloon Man - gareth@garethlepage.com   07781 100966

Pyromaniac Fire Arts - Darren Smith 01252 266273
www.pyromaniacfirearts.co.uk www.pyromaniacfirearts.co.uk
www.facebook.com/pyromaniacfirearts www.facebook.com/pyromaniacfirearts


Bridal Wear

Pretty Women - 01481 249272

Wedding Belles - 01481 255906

The Wedding Boutique - 07781 116394

Tuxs and Tails - 07781 116394

 

Hair & Make up

The Beauty Box - thebeautybox@cwgsy.net   01481 720606



Marquees

Event Services - www.eventsci.com/Guernsey_Event_Services   01481 243334

Regency Events - www.regencyevents.com   01481 248502

Simply Tipi - simplytipiguernsey@gmail.com

 

Speech Writer

Poppy Murray

Totally Bespoke Poems & Speeches written with flair.  poppy.murray@hotmail.com

Testimonials

 

"Thanks again for everything Lorraine- you did a fantastic job and we were very happy indeed!"

Casey & Stuart - July 2009
More Testimonials...

Stay up-to-date

Please submit your email address below to be added to our mailing list, and keep informed of all our very latest/exciting developments.

In Any Event, Arnold House, Braye Road, Vale, GY3 5PE

01481 241414

07781 111819